Skip to content
About Us

Our Team

A dedicated Board and a professional staff of philanthropy and industry experts with decades of experience in their fields.

Board of Directors

Joyce Fensterstock

Chair of the Board

Julie Graham

Vice Chair & Secretary

Arthur G. Altschul, Jr.

Vice Chair & Treasurer

Isaiah Orozco

Vice Chair

Stephen F. Altschul


James Graham


Emily Altschul-Miller


Michael Grunwald


Alla Broeksmit


Olivia Kooyman


Carolyn J. Cole


Robert Labaree


Kristin Graham


Helen Lang



Robert C. Graham Jr.

Director Emeritus